Young Lawyers Group is devoted to lawyers aged 40 and under. The group provides opportunities to create new ideas of cooperation, to exchange experience, to learn and develop as well as to network in international environment. One of the group’s aims is to increase cross-cultural and cross-business understanding among members in the legal profession.

 

NAME

LAW OFFICE

EMAIL

TEL NO.

Mirosław Stefanik

Head of Group

Peter Nielsen & Partners Law Office ms@pnplaw.pl +48 22 59 29 025
Leticia Lozano

Dr. Frühbeck Abogados

leticia.lozano@fruhbeck.com

+34 93 254 10 70
Bernhard Fölhs

Grohs Hofer Rechtsanwälte

b.foelhs@ghr.at +43 1 534 35 - 0
Philipp Brunner

Werder Viganò AG

brunner@wvlaw.ch

+41 44 208 2000
Liselot Bosman

Wieringa Advocaten

bosman@wieringa.nl

+31 (0) 20 5313031
Jolien Kraaijvanger

Wieringa Advocaten

kraaijvanger@wieringa.nl

+31 (0) 20 5313082
Maartje Oliemans

Wieringa Advocaten

oliemans@wieringa.nl

+31 (0) 20 5313082
Melvin Roth

Adam & Bleser

m.roth@adam-bleser.lu

+352 47 24 24
Laura Filing

Adam & Bleser

l.filing@adam-bleser.lu

+352 47 24 24
Clément Scuvee

Adam & Bleser

c.scuvee@adam-bleser.lu

+352 47 24 24